Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

We just purchased our third Acura from Continental Acura in Naperville. Needless to say we are pleased with the product, sales representatives, finance and service departments.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Rick was very knowledgeable and help me get through the timing belt replacement service done seamlessly. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I have been buying from Continental Acura since 2007. When looking for a used car this year they did not have what we wanted in inventory so we checked out several other dealers in the region, and the difference was dramatic. No smarmy sales games here. Continental Acura has authentic people who take time to connect with you as a person. Ernie and Renato were exceedingly patient with me (I admit that I was being extremely picky) and they did not give up until they put us into the car that was perfect for us. Five stars does not seem like ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Thanks Rick for taking care of the vehicle and providing a good service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020