Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Awesome service! Dan R. in service is very friendly and awesome to work with!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2018 RDX, my salesman was Eric, a young and very knowledgeable fellow. He knew everything I asked about the RDX. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Service department is professional and the work has been completed on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

I started out looking for a new 2017 RDX in August, but I had trouble finding any dealers that had the car in the color I wanted . Abe let me know that Continental would soon have a 2017 loaner car that would be available for purchase with exactly the exterior and interior colors I wanted. I was thrilled to finally find a car with all the features I wanted. I'm truly loving my new car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Bought a 2007 Nissan Altima and it has been fantastic. Tom Trulls was easy to work with and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

Had a fantastic experience with Ernie Alvarez. Put me in a new MDX in no time. Easy process, answered all of our questions, and, the closer was he beat a competitor's price on an Infiniti QX60 without me asking! Proactive approach was a winner for me.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Bought a Lexus 2015 ES350. Flew in from MN to IL and Ernie was kind enough to come pick me up. Got a good deal on the car and was in and out of the dealership as quick as could be. Only thing was that the car had a slightly bent rear rims causing the car to be just a little off balance. It would have been nice to know that in advance before flying there. Decided to buy new rims after I had it balanced and was notified from a tire store costing me a little more money. One other thing, they do not accept cashier's check or money order from out of state buyers. Kind of odd because they are the only dealer that I know who won't accept. As for the dealership, I had no issues there. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I have purchased my last two vehicles from Greg Pew (2011 MDX and 2013 TL.) In both instances, Greg was prompt, helpful and professional. In the case of the second purchase, I was able to work out a purchase price over email and Greg was kind enough to have all of the car, paperwork and accessories ready for me when I got there, allowing me to complete the entire transaction over lunch in just over an hour! I would definitely recommend Greg if you are in the market for an Acura and will be consulting him on my future Acura purchases!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017
 

I had bought my second car from Tom Trulis. Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He went over all the details of the transaction. I would highly recommend using him!

Read more at DealerRater