Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I love this car!When James said come on in I've got the car you've been looking for.I was Leary because of other car dealerships that told me they had one but I believe it was just a ploy to get me in. And James was professional upfront and good looking which doesn't hurt. I'd recommend Continental Acura to anyone who's looking for a car just ask for James & staff they were all GREAT! Get what your looking for! Everything went smooth as silk.I lOVE MY CAR!!!!. Thankyou Sheila.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

free when it was returned to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Took my car in before the warranty was up and had them look it over. Rick was my service advisor and he was awesome. Very thorough and exolained everything that was going on. Yet again another reason why i have bought 8 vehicles from the Continental group. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Great people, great service, and competitive pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

I don’t usually do reviews but this one i had to write because I am just so pleased. I had never taken my car to a dealership to get serviced before but had heard great things about continental acura. My nephew had driven t the car for the last two years and it was in really bad shape. I was afraid I was going to have to replace it! Rick and Darrin and the service team made the experience less anxiety ridden and answered every question I had and made my car feel like brand new! in addition, Rick made me feel like a friend and that kind of service just doesn’t exist anymore. I will continue to have my car serviced at acura and I am so excited about my new to me car! Thank you Rick, Darrin and the entire Continental Acura team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Great deal and great service. Everyone at the dealer was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be going back for all of my Acura service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Excellent job done as usual for my vehicle maintenance service. Really appreciate the care the service department gives me every time a service is needed for my car.

Read at Google