Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

On July the 11th 2020 Saturday, I was visiting Naperville from Bloomington where I reside. My MDX 2016 was in need of an oil service and I drove into the dealership around 9AM hoping to be turned away because I did not have an appointment. To my surprise, Service Advisor Rick Pennington processed me in for a oil change despite the tight schedule and had my car ready that afternoon. Thank you Rick for your wonderful and pleasant attitude on that Saturday morning. You made my day Rick George Zacharias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Easy, great communication and overall extremely satisfied with the service I received under my vehicle’s accidental damage warranty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I felt compelled to write this review because of how good an experience I had from buying a car this past weekend from Robert Manual at Continental Acura in Naperville. I’ve bought a few cars from Robert so this wasn’t my first time working with him or the dealership. That said, I’m usually more prepared before I make a purchase and have done my research. I was out test driving a few cars and not planning to make a purchase. However, we got to talking and the numbers were good so I decided that I was ready ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I've always had a painless, simple, and straightforward experience wiht Continental Acura of Naperville. I've been lucky in that my interactions have been with Dan R. He's friendly, fast, and efficient. I'd recommend reaching out to him for any service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

As always, we receive reliable and thorough car service. Our service representative is always professional and courteous, providing a thorough overview of what will be done to the car and, after the servicing, what was performed and the findings. Highly commend the service team at Continental Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

My 2011 RL has been serviced only at Continental Aura. It is a pleasure to work with them in keeping my RL in top running condition. Thank you Neil for your attention to detail and making sure I am informed. By the way, Continental has a great point system, this past service call cost to zero, I used my points.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020