Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I had bought a 2015 Acura TLX and now in Late March 2018 my wife and I decided we needed more space so we returned to Continental Acura in Naperville to see Tom Trulis are salesman during our previous buying experience. I was very happy to find Tom still there although semi-retired. We had a great buying experience once again and are now the happy owners of a 2018 Acura MDX. I hope Tom is still around in a few years when we get ready to do a deal again and all the personnel we dealt with at the dealership were great. Thanks so much for an easy and smooth buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

As a repeat MDX buyer, this was our 1st time buying from Continental Acura. I have to say my wife and I were very happy with the support we received from Jeff Schlenger and the team at Continental. Both Jeff and Mark Pisoni were informative, supportive, courteous thus earning our business from the previous dealership. Although I have not had to bring our new MDX in for service just yet, I have no concerns when it's time to bring it in for maintenance. Well done guys.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Kirk Roberts and the entire Continental Acura Team were great to work with from start to finish........think this is the 4th car purchased from the Continental Group and each experience was outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Greg and Sharon Pew are a great team that respond swiftly and seek to accommodate my needs when shopping for a new(er) car. I have buying cars from Greg and Sharon for over 20 years and I will keep coming back for more. They act with integrity, treat me with respect and go out of their way to make my car buying experience pleasurable. Thank Greg and Sharon!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

Greg and Sharon Pew are a great team that respond swiftly and seek to accommodate my needs when shopping for a new(er) car. I have buying cars from Greg and Sharon for over 20 years and I will keep coming back for more. They act with integrity, treat me with respect and go out of their way to make my car buying experience pleasurable. Thank Greg and Sharon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

I leased 2018 TLX and 2018 MDX from Continental Acura with help of Greg Pew. I was very pleased with Greg help and his helpful approach. Greg went over detailed explanation of lease pricing, offered honest view on available options and was ready with all the documents once we agreed all the details. This is was the fastest and least painful car purchasing/leasing process I ever went through. I truly appreciate Greg's help as well as his partner Sharon.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

I leased 2018 TLX and 2018 MDX from Continental Acura with help of Greg Pew. I was very pleased with Greg help and his helpful approach. Greg went over detailed explanation of lease pricing, offered honest view on available options and was ready with all the documents once we agreed all the details. This is was the fastest and least painful car purchasing/leasing process I ever went through. I truly appreciate Greg's help as well as his partner Sharon.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

My name is Barry Kramer (on my daughter's account). I have been bringing my Acura RDX to Continental for oil changes/service. Joe Ozer informed me that I needed brakes and I did not have time to wait for it, so he let me use a loaner car. He was very helpful and explained to me in detail what my RDX needed. I would recommend Continental and Joe to anybody who wants prompt service. Additionally, Shirley at the cashier's desk was very kind and considerate.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018
 

Abe our salesman was very down to earth, not pushy at all. Rob the sales manager came over and spoke with us at length about the car and its' history. Felt very safe buying it. Shirley is a longtime friend and set up everything for us. Jerry moved us through the financial aspect thoroughly and quickly as he knew we had plans, he was very respectful of our time. Your dealership is terrific !!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2018
 

We recently purchased a used car from Continental.  The experience was great !  Abe Crump, Rob Milani, Jerry Burton and Shirley Defino were all down to earth, not pushy, respectful of our time and wishes....as good as you want when buying a car.  We would for sure recommend them and would buy from them again.  You will not be disappointed.

Read at Yelp