Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Good service, I would like it to be quicker and it is pricey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

I brought in my car for what I thought was going to be a quick oil change before leaving to go out of town. It turned out that the 100,000 mile mark I recently reached required additional work. Rick took the time to explain what was going on and what the potential risks for not tending to the vehicle would be. Additionally, he secured a loaner vehicle for me right away. We left on time, drove worry free and came back home to a fully serviced MDX! Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Living in Naperville we have a lot of choices. I noticed something yesterday that really made me feel secure in my choice of Continental Acura. Service isn’t a department—it’s in their DNA. From the show room to the porter, I felt respected and valued. As a woman in the car industry it’s an absolute pleasure working with this team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Excellent service dept.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Excellent customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Always fast, friendly, and easy! Thanks for the great service, Joe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

The service team has always been professional and easy to work with. I have an older RDX that runs great but I had a couple of issues that I thought could turn into major problems. I expected a laundry list of repairs. Instead, it was fairly minor and fixed within a day. They gave me a loaner so I wasn’t inconvenienced in the least. Neil and his team are excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019