Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I had my car in for service. The service department is very courteous and professional. I had a great experience with Continental Acura as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

One of the best service experiences I had and I will not be going anywhere else in future. Very happy with the service - team is very well trained - special recognition to service team member Rick Pennington for going out of way to explain the issues in detail and providing all options regarding my transmission system warning issue . They were able to resolve the issues quickly and at the same time made me feel like I am their most valued customer in the world while waiting at the lounge.I don’t bother about writing reviews in general - but I was so impressed with the excellent customer focus. I want to recognize Rick and team for customer centricity - not in just slogans but actually practicing it . Keep it up !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Continental Acura consistently provides top level service. The personnel are always helpful and genuinely interested in your needs. Service is always competed as promised and done correctly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

I have had a problem with the malfunctioning sensor with my Arita TL. It has been on and off in the past several months and also triggered the VSA sensor on. Sometimes it happens during my drive on freeways and I felt that I did not get needed acceleration. I drove the car to the dealership without any appointment. Neil and the team identified the problem is the accelerator pedal position sensor did not function. They were able to replace it AND replace rear wheel brake pads and rotors together within three hours. The car now functions so well. Thanks to Neil and his team so now I can drive the car safely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Always outstanding service. Service Center staff are awesome especially Dan R. I'll be back in 7500 miles.N. Zayed

Read at Google