Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Abe at ACURA dealership was a pleasure to work with. Courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Did a great job. Thorough explanation of what they would / did complete. Work completed on time. Car was was great too! Always take my TL to Continental Naperville.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Excellent service department! Darrin, Joe Ozer and even Shirley were exceptionally helpful. Even Dave Ozer was a big help.i always bring my Acura to Continental for parts and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Just purchased a used Honda CR-V from Continental Acura and what a great experience. From the sales people to finance people it was very easy to do business with them. I never felt pressured into buying and they worked with me on the price to get it into the range I needed. I highly recommend you check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Great service and very nice waiting room for adults and kid friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2018
 

Dan and his team did the service on my 2014 Mdx and once again did a great job.  They have been working on my cars since 2002.  Great service and so professional and amazing how easy it is to communicate with them with new messaging system.  Kudos to Darrin Kuster and his service Dept!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018