Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Dan did a great job following up on my service and keeping me informed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Service was great as usual. Checked in with Robert who was incredibly friendly and helpful! My car was completed quickly and pickup was a breeze. I highly recommend them for any service needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

the staff here is so kind and they are not pushy and have always been honest. Honestly I would buy another car from Acura because of the customer service here. It’s top notch in Naperville. I have been coming here for over 9 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great service. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Excellent service...Love to service every time with CON. John did good job. Only thing CON has high oil change price and don’t match with other Accura dealership. But overall I m happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Speedy, professional service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Dan the service department got me in and out (with a loaner vehicle) in a timely manner and everything was completed with the car earlier than anticipated. No issues at all and my car was even cleaned before I picked it up. Thanks for the service and attention to detail provided.

Read at Google