Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

My husband and I had great help from James Heath with picking out our RDX. James was so friendly and accommodating. Really, everyone that worked here was. They were not pushy and made sure we got the best deal for our new car. I would highly recommend Continental Acura! And ask for James!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

I bought Honda Civic 2014. few weeks back. I enjoy my car very much. Abe was very helpful answering all the questions. I would recommend Continental Acura of Naperville to my friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018
 

Earnie and everyone and Continental was great to work with. They worked with me on my trade ins to make sure I got what I needed out of them. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

There were great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2018
 

Excellent customer service , nice people to work with. Bought a 2015 RDX from Damon great sales person he will hook you up !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018
 

I purchased a car from Continental Acura on 01/18/2018 and James Heath was my salesperson. This was a no pressure experience and even though we negotiated for a few weeks regarding the car price, James was good about contacting me if the dealership was willing to provide better pricing. I have to say I’m happy with my deal and with James. I also tomcommend Jerry Burton, Finance Manager, who processed are paperwork quickly and didn’t prolong the process. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Absolutely great experience. Our sales consultant, Abe Crump, valued our time constraint and was able to get us processed in what I think might be record time. We both took a test drive considered color combinations and were driving home in slightly over 2 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

My experience in working with Greg Pew and his assistant Sharon was outstanding when leasing my 2018 TLX. Greg was professional and very knowledgeable. Throughout the entire experience I never felt like Greg was trying hide anything in the costs . He was very clear in answering questions and took the time to make sure I understand the process. After the purchase of the vehicle Greg continues to check in with me and see how things are going. He wants to make sure you understand everything that the vehicle has to offer and will take the time to help you better understand your car. I appreciated is expertise and would recommend him as someone to work as the go through their car shopping experience.Josh Adler

Read at Google