Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

The last two cars I have purchased have been from Abe Crump and the team at Continental Acura and I have used their service department for the last 14 years. Their service department is outstanding - not only are they very friendly and accommodating but I trust their advice and the work they do. Neil, Chris, Shirley and Maria are all wonderful to work with. Thank you for making car ownership and maintenance easy!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017
 

it was a GREAT experience buying a car at Continental Acura of Naperville. James Heath from sales department was very friendly and answered all my questions I needed to know. I love my new car. Many thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2017
 

My husband and I have owned and leased Acura vehicles for the last 12 years and Continental Acura in Naperville is in the top tier for service, sales and overall great customer service. Ernie Alvarez was our salesman and was personable, professional and made sure all of our needs were far surpassed. Great job!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2017
 

First off there are not enough stars on this rating to REALLY tell you how I feel about CAON. So lets start with the meat and potatoes of my dealing with this location and that would be my favorite two peeps Chris in the service department and Shirley whom kindly takes my money with a smile always! Chris always asks me "How am I doing"...he's very passionate about his life and position. He really knows how to take care of David and I . I can't thank him enough for always making each and every visit like its my first! Thanks Chris!!! Shirley is right there with how I feel about Chris! She always has a smile on her face. Shirley always helps me with utilizing my points to the best that i can. Oh and I got a rose on Valentines Day! I was very happy! Keep up the great work you two! David and Kelly Riojas

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

We've had our 2000 Acura TL serviced here for the last several years and ALWAYS had a good experience. When we decided to look for a new Acura this dealership was our first choice. Our salesman Tom made every effort to find the car that we wanted and found the answers to all our questions. We are very satisfied with our new RDX and our experience at Continental.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2017
 

We have leased 3 Acura MDX cars in a row from Continental and have always been very pleased, especially with our sales consultant, Greg Pew. He always makes us feel very comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable. The sales department has also been very competent and service is done in a very timely manner. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

What a great experience. From sales to finance, everything was handled very well. And I am thrilled with my new Acura RDX! Jonathan and Jerry, thanks for taking care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2017
 

I can't say enough about this dealer! Internet salesperson was great! Our salesperson Tom was fantastic! This is our first Acura purchase and we definitely chose the right dealer to work with!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2017
 

So Easy to buy a car from Continental Acura of Naperville! No pressure, great showroom and good price! Abe and Andy terrific!

Read more at Cars

 

Leave Us a Review